成人
孩子
    TONOZ
    BEACH
    关于我们
    我们的目标是确保我们的客人有在家的感觉。我们保证您的逗留将是您所期望的一切作为标准(和平,舒适和完美的卫生和清洁),等等。我们的目标是实现高于标准的质量水平,对我们来说,顾客满意就是一切。我们相信我们的员工所设定的标准,以及我们的设施,将使您在逗留期间完全放松。
    观看介绍影片 观看视频
    FETHİYE
    我们的服务
    水池

    在一个美妙的城市,一个文化和旅游的最爱,费特希耶是暑假的必去之地,当然还有游泳池的乐趣。 早餐后或临近日落时分,您可以在泳池边手拿一杯咖啡度过一个愉快的假期。

    水池
    大堂设施

    托诺兹海滩酒店位于天堂的一角,远离日常生活的平凡,以温暖的微笑迎接客人。 您可以在文化和旅游的宠儿费特希耶度过一个美好的假期。

    大堂设施
    露台

    你可能梦想着一个露台,在那里你可以缓解一天的疲劳,感受南方的清新和平静,直到结束。 除了费特希耶 (Fethiye) 的自然风光和清新的空气,我们还有一个露台随时恭候您的光临,让您的假期更加愉快。

    露台
    托诺兹花园餐厅和酒吧

    您可以体验我们的餐厅,包括土耳其和世界美食,以及适合每个人口味的菜单。 您可以在费特希耶度过一个美妙的假期,品尝不同风味的美食和饮品,这是暑假不可缺少的。

    托诺兹花园餐厅和酒吧
    宾客评论
    活动和活动
    文化之旅
    文化之旅

    它的历史质感和氛围精致,每天都在变好。 带有木制凸窗的正宗房屋揭示了将集市与过去联系起来的历史精神。 参观 95 街上的商店,称为 Umbrella 街,并进行一些购物。 可以追溯到 18 世纪的旧玻璃和今天仍在使用的费特希耶土耳其浴位于集市内。

    徒步旅行
    徒步旅行

    抛开城市的喧嚣和日常生活的压力。 让自己沉浸在松树林和杜松林的自然生活、友好的村民、波光粼粼的大海中。 从费特希耶到安塔利亚的步行道全长535公里,一般在确定的路线上进行。 平均每年有 3 万人步行的利西亚大道在 1999 年由英国业余历史学家凯特·克劳 (Kate Clow) 的贡献对路线和标志信息进行更新和安排后,吸引了今天的人气。

    滑翔伞
    滑翔伞

    没有滑翔伞是不可能去费特希耶-厄吕代尼兹的。 谁不想爬上 Babadağ 的山麓,像鸟儿一样在 Ölüdeniz 的壮丽景色中滑翔……即使没有跳伞经验的人也可以在专业教练的陪同下体验滑翔伞的刺激。 说到降落伞的价格,它可能有点贵。 当您想在跳伞时拍照时,价格一键上涨。 但您会希望让这种美妙的体验永垂不朽。

    游泳的
    游泳的

    费特希耶未受破坏的海湾以其深蓝色和干净的大海而闻名,吸引了当地和外国度假者的注意。 这些海湾中的大部分也是蓝色游轮最喜欢出没的地方。 如果您今年夏天恰巧在费特希耶,那么您一定要在这些海湾游览和游泳前返回,每个海湾都提供不同的美景。

    跟着我们 #tonozbeachhotel

Adult
Child
    TONOZ
    BEACH
    About Us
    Our goal is to ensure that our guests feel perfectly at home. We guarantee that your stay will be everything you would expect as standard (peace, comfort and impeccable hygiene and cleanliness), and so much more. We aim to achieve levels of quality above and beyond the norm, as, to us, customer satisfaction is everything. We are confident that the standards set by our employees, and reached by our facilities, will allow you to relax completely during your stay
    WATCH THE INTRODUCTION FILM WATCH THE VIDEO
    FETHİYE
    OUR SERVICES
    Pool

    In a wonderful city, a favorite of culture and tourism, Fethiye is a must for summer vacation, of course, swimming pool pleasure. After breakfast or close to the sunset, you can have a pleasant holiday by the pool with a cup of coffee in your hand.

    Pool
    Lobby

    Tonoz Beach Hotel, located in a corner of heaven, away from the ordinary of daily life, is ready to welcome its guests with a warm smile. You can have a wonderful holiday in Fethiye, the favorite of culture and tourism.

    Lobby
    Terrace

    You may be dreaming of a terrace where you can relieve the tiredness of the day and feel the freshness and calmness of the south until the end. Along with the nature and clean air of Fethiye, we have a terrace waiting for you at any time of the day to make your holiday more enjoyable.

    Terrace
    Tonoz Garden Restaurant & Bar

    You can experience our restaurant, which includes Turkish and World cuisine, and our menus suitable for everyone's taste. You can have a wonderful holiday in Fethiye with delicious food and drinks of different flavors, which are indispensable for a summer holiday.

    Tonoz Garden Restaurant & Bar
    GUEST COMMENTS
    ACTIVITIES AND ACTIVITIES
    Cultural Trips
    Cultural Trips

    Its historical texture and ambiance is exquisite, getting better every day. Authentic houses with wooden bay windows reveal the historical spirit that connects the bazaar with the past. Visit the shops on the 95th street, called Umbrella Street, and do some shopping. Old Glass dating back to the 18th century and Fethiye Turkish Bath, which is still in service today, are located inside the bazaar.

    Trekking
    Trekking

    Leave the noise of the city and the stress of your routine life aside. Immerse yourself in the natural life of pine and juniper forests, friendly village people, sparkling sea. The walking track, which is 535 kilometers in total, starting from Fethiye to Antalya, is generally carried out on the determined routes. The Lycian Way, where an average of 30 thousand people walk every year, has caught today's popularity after the route and sign information was updated and arranged in 1999 with the contributions of British amateur historian Kate Clow.

    Paragliding
    Paragliding

    It is not possible to go to Fethiye-Ölüdeniz without paragliding. Who does not want to climb the foothills of Babadağ and glide like a bird against the magnificent view of Ölüdeniz… Even those who have no experience in parachuting can experience the excitement of paragliding accompanied by professional instructors. When it comes to parachute prices, it can be a bit expensive. When you want to take a photo while skydiving, the prices go up one click. But you will want to immortalize this magnificent experience.

    Swimming
    Swimming

    Famous for its deep blue and clean sea, the untouched bays of Fethiye attract the attention of both local and foreign holidaymakers. Most of these coves are also among the favorite haunts of blue cruise boats. If you happen to be in Fethiye this summer, you should not return without visiting and swimming in these bays, each of which offers a different beauty.

    FOLLOW US #tonozbeachhotel